(Video) Tim And Faith’s New Album

Details on “The Rest Of Our Life,” album.

By Doug Lazy on November 13, 2017
(Photo by Martin Philbey/Getty Images)

Talk about double the “Star Power,” Tim and Faith have teamed up on their new album. It is titled, “The Rest Of Our Life.” It is due out November 17th. Here is the track listing.

1. “The Rest of Our Life”
2. “Telluride”
3. “The Bed We Made”
4. “Cowboy Lullaby”
5. “Break First”
6. “Love Me to Lie”
7. “Sleeping in the Stars”
8. “Damn Good at Holding On”
9. “Devil Callin’ Me Back”
10. “Speak to a Girl”
11. “Roll the Dice”

and of course we have your tickets to see them live.



Around the site