Y’all Access Summer

By edunn on May 19, 2022

Chris Stapleton, Margo Price and Dirty Knobs

When: Friday, June 17, 2022

Where: Toyota Amphitheatre, Wheatland, CA

 

Southern Culture On The Skids

When: Monday, June 20, 2022

Where: Harlow’s, Sacramento, CA

 

38 Special, Molly Hatchet and The Fabulous Thunderbirds

When: Friday, June 24, 2022

Where: Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln, CA

 

Brantley Gilbert

When: Saturday, June 25, 2022

Where: Hard Rock Live Sacramento, Wheatland, CA

 

Jerrod Niemann

When: Saturday, July 9, 2022

Where: Quarry Park Amphitheater, Rocklin, CA

 

Paul Cauthen

When: Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Where: Goldfield Trading Post, Roseville, CA

 

Kenny Chesney

When: Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Where: Harveys Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena, Stateline, NV

 

Clay Walker

When: Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Where: California Exposition & State Fair, Sacramento, CA

 

Jon Pardi WSG Lainey Wilson and Hailey Whitters

When: Friday, July 22, 2022

Where: Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA

 

Old Dominion

When: Saturday, July 24, 2022

Where: Rolling Hills Casino, Corning, CA

 

Dierks Bentley WSG Ashley McBryde and Travis Denning

When: Friday, July 29, 2022

Where: Toyota Amphitheater, Wheatland, CA

 

Lonestar WSG MoonShine Crazy

When: Saturday, August 20, 2022

Where: Quarry Park Amphitheater, Rocklin, CA

 

Shakey Graves

When: Sunday, August 21, 2022

Where: Ace of Spades, Sacramento, CA

 

Thomas Rhett WSG Parker McCollum and Conner Smith

When: Friday, August 26, 2022

Where: Toyota Amphitheatre, Wheatland, CA

 

Travis Tritt and Randy Houser

When: Saturday, September 3, 2022

Where: Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln, CA

 

Morgan Wallen and HARDY

When: Saturday, September 17, 2022

Where: Toyota Amphitheatre, Wheatland, CA

 

Red Wanting Blue

When: Monday, September 19, 2022

Where: Goldfield Trading Post, Sacramento, CA