Brett Eldredge Releasing Deluxe Christmas Album With New Songs

Brett Eldredge will be releasing a deluxe version of his holiday album, ‘Glow’, which will feature five brand new songs in addition to the 13 that were originally on the 2016 album.

By NathanG on October 3, 2018
(Photo by Theo Wargo/Getty Images)

As the weather starts to get colder, and the holidays draw nearer, Brett Eldredge will be celebrating by releasing a deluxe version of his 2016 holiday album. The album, which will include brand new songs, is set to release later this month.

According to Nash Country DailyGlow Deluxe will include 13 songs that were on the original record. This updated edition of Glow, which was previously a Target exclusive, will feature five brand new tracks as well. The new songs recorded for the album will include classics such as “Do You Hear What I Hear,” “Silver Bells,” “Sleigh Ride,” “A Holly Jolly Christmas and “Christmas Time Is Here.”

Related: Brett Eldredge Teams With Meghan Trainor For ‘CMT Crossroads’

When commenting on the new deluxe album, Eldredge said: “I love Christmas music more than just about anything in the world.” “The ride Glow has taken me on has been so much fun, so now we’ve decided to make it deluxe.” He went on to reveal that the songs and album will be supported with a special tour. “We’re also touring with these holiday songs in some of the most magical Christmas cities in North America,” he said. “I can’t wait.”

The mini-tour will reportedly consist of five dates, with stops in New York, Chicago, and Nashville.

Will you be picking up the album to help ring in the holidays?

To read more about Brett Eldredge’s Christmas album and his holiday tour, click here.

Around the site