Lanco’s Debut Album ‘Hallelujah Nights’ Drops In January

See the track listing for the anticipated album.

By Admin on November 28, 2017
(Photo by Michael Loccisano/Getty Images)

Lanco has been having a good year with their No. 1 single “Greatest Love Story,” and they’re planning on starting off 2018 with a bang.

The group announced that they will be releasing their debut album, Hallelujah Nights, on Jan. 19. The album was produced by Jay Joyce and all the songs were written by lead singer Brandon Lancaster. Taste of Country reports that the album is currently available for pre-order on Sony Nashville’s website (CLICK HERE TO SEE), and Dec. 1 at all retail outlets.

Check out the track listing below:

1. “Born to Love You” (Brandon Lancaster/Ross Copperman/Ashley Gorley/Josh Osborne)
2. “Long Live Tonight” (Brandon Lancaster/Jason Reeves)
3. “Pick You Up” (Brandon Lancaster/Jeremy Spillman/Ben West)
4. “Greatest Love Story” (Brandon Lancaster)
5. “We Do” (Brandon Lancaster)
6. “Trouble Maker” (Brandon Lancaster/Jay Joyce/Jeremy Spillman)
7. “Singin’ at the Stars” (Brandon Lancaster/Jeremy Spillman)
8. “Win You Over” (Brandon Lancaster)
9. “So Long (I Do)” (Brandon Lancaster/Melissa Fuller/Jay Joyce)
10. “Middle of the Night” (Brandon Lancaster)
11. “Hallelujah Nights” (Brandon Lancaster/Jay Joyce/Jeremy Spillman)

Around the site