Zac Brown Announces Sir Rosevelt’s Debut Album

The album news comes with a brand new song, “Something ‘Bout You,” which is co-produced by Timbaland.

By Doug Lazy on November 10, 2017

By Scott T. Sterling

Sir Rosevelt, the “southern pop” outfit featuring Zac Brown, songwriter Niko Moon and producer Ben Simonetti is set to share the group’s self-titled debut album on Dec. 15.

Related: Zac Brown Discusses New Project Sir Rosevelt

The album announcement comes with a brand new single, “Something ‘Bout You,” which is co-produced by Timbaland.

The new song follows the band’s Pharrell Williams-co-produced debut single, “Sunday Finest,” from earlier in the year.

Sir Rosevelt will celebrate the release of the album with a performance at CBS Radio’s An Epic New Year’s Eve Weekend, slated for Friday, December 29th at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas. The show – on sale now via Ticketmaster – marks Sir Rosevelt’s first-ever U.S. live date following two shows earlier this year at London’s Scala and Australia’s Byron Bay Bluesfest. Additional North American live dates will be unveiled soon for 2018.

See the full tracklist of the group’s new album and check out “Something ‘Bout You” below.


1. Sunday Finest *
2. Something ‘Bout You **
3. The Bravest **
4. Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us
5. Hurricane
6. For My Own *
7. Robert Baker
8. Take Your Love Away
9. Slow Motion
10. Let Me Go
11. Infinite & Endless
* Co-written by Pharrell Williams
** Co-produced by Timbaland


Around the site